krotturbo.blogg.se

Ps3 ntsc to pal conversion
Ps3 ntsc to pal conversion







They offer no control over the sound either, except for volume.) Anyway, I finally zapped the non-English track and was able to watch the video as it originally had been. I have 3 players installed at the moment, and none of them shows any subs. (It would be nice if there was some good preview tool for just each soundtrack or sub.

#Ps3 ntsc to pal conversion trial

It was a bit of trial and error, which did involve burning a couple discs, and I guessed wrong the first time. Very annoying ! CX2D showed me the presence of two soundtracks. into another language, drowning out the original soundtrack. Recently, I had a downloaded clip that was originally in English, but in this version - the only one I could find - a narrator was LOUDLY translating all the dialog etc. (If so, this would involve a recode, I expect.) One thing it can certainly do is some of the basic re-authoring, particularly as regards soundtracks and subtitles. Completely re-authored DVDs In regard to option 1, I could be wrong but was under the impression that one of the things ConvertXtoDVD could do is go from PAL to NTSC or vice-versa. So the end result will be one of 3 things:ġ. I may not use the 2nd language track because of how notoriously bad it is, but I'm planning on editing/revising the subtitles. Now here's the 2nd part of the project: These DVDs use subtitles and and 2nd language audio track. I use my PS3 to play DVDs, and it seems the only thing impeding the PS3 from playing PAL DVDs is the refresh rate (Hz). I'm sure the question about converting a PAL DVD to NTSC has been asked numerous times, this situation is a bit different though.įirst and foremost I'm using an HDTV LCD screen, ie.







Ps3 ntsc to pal conversion